More Information


About Me
My name is Lehlohonolo Elizabeth Marema, I grew up in a place called Mookgophong in Limpopo. I am 27 years old. I matriculated in 2009; I then furthered my higher education with Lephalale FET College where I studied Management Assistant N6.

Experience
I worked as a Data Capturer at Mookgophong Primary School for twelve months; I then got an internship where I worked as an Office Administration at Department of Health.

Why MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT N6
I studied Management Assistant because it allows you to explore in a work place or business, it doesn’t limit you to work in a certain department at work. You work closely with managers and you are able to learn a lot of things from them.

How I Got My Internship
I was in a taxi and I heard some other girl taking on the phone with someone about office work, I asked her where is she working; she explained everything to me and told me about GW Connect and said I can like their Facebook page and even visit their website where I can register and create my profile. And they posted on Facebook that they want people who studied Management Assistant N6, and after a week or two I received a call from Outex inviting me to attend an Interview.

The Company
I work for a Telecommunication Company that deals with sales, reaching targets, and dealing with lots of customers on a daily basis. They own about fifty stores around the country and make sure that they provide good service.
Lehlohonolo Elizabeth Marema | MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT N6 | 2018-08-14

More Success Stories »