More Information

About Me
My name is Nolwazi Thabethe. I am 24 years old, I was born and raised in Kwa-Zulu Natal at Pietermaritzburg. I matriculated in 2010 at Siyahlomula high school. There after I studied Management Assistant at Msunduzi TVET College in Kwa-Zulu Natal Pietermaritzburg in 2012 June to 2013 December.
I worked at uMgungundlovu Department of Health District office as office Assistant and Switchboard operator from May 2014 to December 2016.

Why Management Assistant N6
Management Assistant have lot of opportunities in the working environment. I love working with people and solve problems.

How I Got My Internship
I was on the internet searching for recruiters and agencies then I came across GW Connect and I registered my profile in order to get Internships or permanent jobs. I got a call from Dorcas from Outex and she told me that I was selected to do an internship at Stefanutti Stock on the 2nd of May 2017. She also sent an email with all the details. I missed taxis on that day, I called Dorcas and inform her. The HR Manager at Stefanutti Stock agreed to set an interview on the following day. They called me on the 24 of May that I was accepted to be an intern at Stefanutti Stock and I am going to s start on the 12 of June.

The Company
I am happy to be part of Stefanutti Stock Structure because is the company that allows me to share my ideas to learn and apply my strategies. I love people here they are so welcoming and friendly. The best mentor and Supervisor as well. I want to thank GW Connect for considering me for this opportunity, I am grateful indeed.
Nolwazi Thabethe | Management Assistant N6 | 2017-06-19

More Success Stories »